Itinerary Autumn Foliage in South Korea for 5 Days!Β 

Annyeong!

It’s October already and it’s getting closer. Of what?! My trip to South Korea! Yaaaays!

As I throw back to earlier this year, Air Asia (thanks for once again πŸ˜‚) have promo to all its destinations. I don’t know why, my mind wandered to South Korea. After I contacted my old fellow πŸ˜‚, Β she agreed and asked me to find the ticket out. Hell yeah, I got a friend! And we got the ticket! Wooohhooooo!

Time flies, it has been October! Well, my friend bring other friends so we will travel four as group. Well, bet these girls are shopaholics and omnivores πŸ˜‚, they would be mad in there. Haha. As I put a tight budget cost, so I made our accommodation as cheap as I could make it! πŸ˜‚ so here we go our itinerary for only five (5) days trip in South Korea. Kind of short trip, eh? Don’t blame me. πŸ˜‚

Day 1 : We will arrive in Incheon in the morning and will go to Gyeongbokgung Palace for its Change Guards Ceremony, Namsan Seoul Tower, and Chunggyeon Stream. Well, these girls still want to shop at our first day to buy some clothes. πŸ˜‚

dscn4921

Gyeongbokgung Palace (source)

Day 2 : We will bound to Busan by KTX! We already booked Korail Pass to have efficiency cost eversince the round trip ticket price to Busan could be KRW 112.000 (Hell noooo! 😱😱). What’s on Busan ? We will go to Gamcheon Village as well known as East Santorini, and go to Jagalchi market (seafood market) Β for lunch. And the last walking around Yongsan Park and Busan Tower and will have culinary night at Gukje Market!

img_9320

Gamcheon Cultural Village (source)

Day 3 : we will still be in Busan! Haha! πŸ˜‚ We will explore around Haeundae Beach and Haedong Yongdusa Temple. And have no idea at all, but we are so fortune that Busan International Fireworks Festival will be held in Gwangalli Beach! Alhamdulillah! πŸŽ†πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†

2035686_image2_1

Busan International Fireworks Festival (source)

Day 4 : we will direct to Nami Island. Ever since we travel on autumn season, so yeah we would shooting romantic scene as Winter Sonata. The question is, do we have couple? SKIPPPPPP!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­ and will bound back to Seoul for shopping at late night (if I still have stamina. I don’t know whether these girls still have or not, but I bet they do! πŸ˜‚).

pb030304

Autumn Folliage in Nami Island (source)

Day 5 : we will spend our day for shopping. Actually I set it for my group. I still don’t have any idea for mine. But I will go to Haneul Park for sunset and Namdaemun Market for souvenir hunting. And Gukje Market for culinary taste.

c2

Haneul Park (source)

Day 6 : annyeong Daehan Minguk! Time to say goodbye to South Korea. 😭
Here is I attached our budget and itinerary for 5 days Autumn Foliage in South Korea. I will update for the actual trip, because you know, it’s only plan. πŸ˜‚

So, I will see you soon!

XOXO

P A N D A N S A R I

One thought on “Itinerary Autumn Foliage in South Korea for 5 Days!Β 

  1. Pingback: Annyeong Korea 2016 – Part I – singleminglepringles

Leave a Reply

