Moonlight

When you miss someone and you don’t know either (s)he misses you or not.

When you miss someone and you don’t know how to tell her/him that you miss her/him that bad.

All you do is crying, probably. Or be tough as you can be. But it has limit.
Not the sky instead. It has no limit.

Those things in the sky could tell that me, here missing him that bad. I wish the moon could do, yeah. But too bad, the moon hasn’t exist eversince me and him have time gap.

Here I am. Counting my time, my precious time. For something that I shouldn’t wait for. But I know, it taught me anything called patient.

I miss you, moonlight.

image

One thought on “Moonlight

Leave a Reply

