A Letter to Dad

Hi Dad, it’s been a long time.
I know you have been rest in peace beside our Lord.
I know you have been happy since that day.
I have been wondering if you were here, I would be the happiest daughter of course. šŸ™‚
We would travel together, around the world.
You would kick those men who broke my heart, yeah. Hihihi.
We would spend more time together.

If I could turn back time…. I know I couldn’t. But still I wish I could. :`)

Today is your birth date. I wish nothing but hope you get the best on His side. Aamin.

And do you know, there are a lot of stars in the sky. I know you are there, showing me today, it has the beautiful sky, like you were always said that I’m beautiful.

The Stars are bright tonight
A distance is between us
And I will be OK
The worst I’ve ever seen us

I miss you so so much. I love you, pak. šŸ™‚

*****

One thought on “A Letter to Dad

Leave a Reply

